Wednesday, August 1, 2012

The hotly contested races are over...

SD 21:  Chip Rogers over Brandon Beach
HD 20:  Michael Caldwell over Charlice Byrd
HD 21:  Sean Jerguson over Scot Turner
HD 23:  Mandi Ballinger

Sheriff:  Roger Garrison over David Waters
Tax Commissioner:  Sonya Little
BOE Chair:  Janet Read over Danny Dukes
BOE Post 1:  Kelly Marlow over Kyla Cromer
BOE Post 2:  Patsy Jordan over Kim Cochran

And a runoff for Jim Hubbard and (maybe?) Ray Gunnin


  1. You should jump back into the fray...lots of good blogging to be done related to Ms. Marlow and her associates.